The Knights of Columbus, Cardinal Hayes Council #3995 provides support for 4 Parishes in our area. The links below will take you to the parish websites:

Our Officers

Grand Knight - Ted Rieper

Deputy Grand Knight - John Fuoco

Chancellor - John Moriarty

Treasurer - Shaun Egan

Recorder - Joe Razza

Advocate - N/A

Lecturer - N/A

Warden - Paul Fortuniewicz

Inside Guard - Greg Callozzo

Outside Guard - Austin Duffy

1st Year Trustee - Frank Giacoio

2nd Year Trustee - Gene Zacchio

3rd Year Trustee - Phil Gasparino


Financial Secretary - Ron Wineski

WebMaster - Joe Razza


Chaplains - Fr. Cleary / Fr. Fernan

Contact our Council

Cardinal Hayes Council

PO Box 1748

Yonkers, NY, 10704


© 2018 Cardinal Haynes Council #3995

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now